Love Unchained

Track List

  1. Too Young
  2. Secret Love
  3. Unchained Melody
  4. Answer Me
  5. Sittin' on the Dock of the Bay
  6. No Other Love
  7. Stranger in Paradise
  8. I Apologize
  9. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  10. Such a Night
  11. Love Me Tender
  12. Love Is a Many Splendoured Thing

Purchase music by Engelbert Humperdinck