An Evening With Engelbert

Track List

  1. A Lovely Way to Spend an Evening
  2. I'm So Excited
  3. Hello
  4. After the Loving
  5. Medley: Mona Lisa / Unforgettable
  6. Lazy, Hazy, Crazy Days of Summer
  7. Ramblin' Rose
  8. Medley: Too Young / When I Fall in Love / I Walk Alone
  9. I Just Called to Say I Love You
  10. I'll Walk Alone
  11. Help Me Make It Through the Night
  12. Come a Little Bit Closer
  13. Please Release Me
  14. Medley: This Moment in Time / Les Bicyclettes de Belsize / Am I That Easy to Forget / Quando, Quando, Quando / A Man Without Love / There Goes My Everything / Spanish Eyes
  15. Medley: The Last Waltz / Love Is All
  16. Medley: Please Release Me (instrumental) / If We Only Have Love / If You Love Me (I Won't Care)

Purchase music by Engelbert Humperdinck