Look at Us

Track List

  1. I Got You Babe
  2. Unchained Melody
  3. Then He Kissed Me
  4. Sing C'est la Vie
  5. It's Gonna Rain
  6. 500 Miles
  7. Just You
  8. The Letter
  9. Let It Be Me
  10. You Don't Love Me
  11. You've Really Got a Hold on Me
  12. Why Don't They Let Us Fall in Love

Purchase music by Sonny & Cher

More from Sonny & Cher