Honey Ryder - What If We've Only Got Tonight

Honey Ryder - What If We've Only Got Tonight

Lindsay, Matt and Jason got together in London in 2006 after meeting through a mutual friend at MTV. Their debut album ‘Rising Up’ came in 2009. It produced 2 Top 40 singles with ‘Numb’ as well as ‘Fly Away’. After ‘Marley’s Chain’, the latest single is taken from their third album ‘Born In A Bottle’, released in December. Last year Honey Ryder were nominated for 3 trophies at the British Country Music Awards including ‘Group of the Year’. They’ve written in Nashville with seasoned writers, supported Michael Bolton on his UK tour London’s O2 Arena as well as the Isle Of Wight Festival.  

Listener Club

Get more with the Listener Club!

Recently Played


  • Wed


  • Thu


  • Fri


  • Sat


  • Sun