Little Mix feat. Machine Gun Kelly - No More Sad Songs

Little Mix feat. Machine Gun Kelly - No More Sad Songs 

Little Mix were formed at the X Factor boot camp in 2011 after being put together from 4 solo female singers. Jesy, Leigh-Anne, Perrie and Jade later reached the final beating Marcus Collins into 2nd place. Their first single was a cover of the Damien Rice song ‘Cannonball’ which reached Number 1. Their 1st original song was ‘Wings’, which also topped the chart.  ‘Black Magic’ became their 3rd Number 1 single and went on to receive a Brit Awards nomination. Most recently their 4th chart topper was ‘Shout Out To My Ex’. Their 4 albums ‘DNA’, ‘Salute’ and ‘Get Weird’ all reached the Top while their latest album ‘Glory Days’ has become their 1st Number 1. Their 2017 tour will span 14 dates across the UK, starting on October 28. ‘No More Sad Songs’ is the third single from their album, although this single version features Machine Gun Kelly from Houston, Texas.  




Listener Club

Get more with the Listener Club!

Recently Played


  • Wed


  • Thu


  • Fri


  • Sat


  • Sun