Little Mix - Shout Out To My Ex

Little Mix - Shout Out To My Ex 

Little Mix were formed at the X Factor boot camp in 2011 after being put together from 4 solo female singers. Jesy, Leigh-Anne, Perrie and Jade later reached the final beating Marcus Collins into 2nd place. Their first single was a cover of the Damien Rice song ‘Cannonball’ which reached Number 1. Their 1st original song was ‘Wings’, which also topped the chart.  ‘Black Magic’ became their 3rd Number 1 single and went on to receive a Brit Awards nomination. Their 3 albums ‘DNA’, ‘Salute’ and ‘Get Weird’ have all reached the Top 5 and all have reached platinum status. ‘Shout Out To My Ex’ is the first single from their upcoming album ‘Glory Days’ which they performed for the first time on the latest series of the X Factor.  Their 2017 tour will span 14 dates across the UK, starting on October 28 in Sheffield before concluding in London’s The O2 on November 25.




Listener Club

Get more with the Listener Club!

Recently Played


  • Thu


  • Fri


  • Sat


  • Sun


  • Mon