Nathan Sykes - Give It Up

Nathan Sykes - Give It Up

Nathan is a former member of The Wanted who scored 10 Top 10’s including two Number 1’s with ‘Glad You Came’ and ‘All Time Low’ during five years of fame. Nathan was born in Gloucester and took part in the Junior Eurovision Song Contest when he was 11. Since The Wanted split, he’s recorded a duet with Ariana Grande called ‘Almost Is Never Enough’ and has recently supported Little Mix on their UK tour. Nathan’s debut solo single was ‘Kiss Me Quick’ and his follow-up was ‘Over And Over Again’ which peaked at Number 8 after he performed live on the X Factor. ‘Give It Up’ is the latest single from his upcoming debut solo album  




Listener Club

Get more with the Listener Club!

Recently Played


  • Wed


  • Thu


  • Fri


  • Sat


  • Sun