Taylor Swift - Welcome To New York

Taylor Swift - Welcome To New York

24 year-old Taylor is from Pennsylvania. She released her debut self-titled album in 2006 peaking at Number 1 on the American Country chart. In 2008 she was nominated for a Grammy Award in the category of Best New Artist but was beaten by Amy Winehouse. Since then she has won 7 Grammy’s. Taylor’s 4th album ‘Red’ secured her worldwide fame with the huge hits ‘We Are Never Getting Back Together’, ‘I Knew You Were Trouble’ as well as ‘22’. Despite sales of 26 million albums around the world Taylor has decided to leave her country roots behind to release her album ‘1989’. Following a big hit with ‘Shake It Off’, this is another song from the album. ‘Welcome To New York’ is co-written with Ryan Tedder from One Republic who also co-wrote ‘Ghost’ for Ella Henderson. 

Listener Club

Get more with the Listener Club!

Recently Played


  • Wed


  • Thu


  • Fri


  • Sat


  • Sun